First Virtual Meeting: Signing in Officers

Sue Carew, District 3 Director of the Ontario Horticultural Society, installs 2021 Tweed Hort officers…by Zoom.

Tweed and District Horticultural Society held their February 2, 2021 meeting virtually.

Elizabeth Churcher chaired the meeting.

Various reports were approved by the attending members.

Committee reports were shared and discussed.

Sue Carew installed the slate of officers for 2021…

PRESIDENT…alternating Board Members

2nd VICE-PRESIDENT…Valerie Foran

SECRETARY…Linda Holmes

TREASURER…Rhonda Derrington

PAST PRESIDENT…Elizabeth Churcher


                   Dianne Mumby

                   Darlene Elson

                   Barbara Goode

                   Dave Derington

                   Charles Johnston

                   Dawson Walsh

                   Penny Vance

Information regarding meetings for 2021 will be posted on the blog.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *