2017 Executive


Contact Information:

Address:  PO Box 591 Tweed, Ontario K0K 3J0

E-Mail:  info@tweedhort.ca

Web Site:  www.tweedhort.ca
OHA Website:  www.gardenontario.org

Regular meetings are held the first Tuesday of the month in the Tweed Public Library, Metcalf Street, starting at 7 p.m.

Membership dues: $12 single; $16 family; juniors (age 8-17) $1 per year;
non-members $3 per meeting


President – Elizabeth Churcher
Second Vice President – Valerie Foran
Secretary – Linda Holmes
Treasurer – Rhonda Derrington
Past President – S.M. Joan Morton

Board of Directors:

Beryl Austin
Jennifer Bagshaw
Jean Clark
Darlene Elson
Janet Kennedy
Joan McTaggart
Penny Vance

Committee Chairs

Plant Sale – Janet Kennedy and Joan Morton
Tweed Fair – Darlene Elson, Elizabeth Churcher, Joan Morton, Linda Holmes
Lunch – Jennifer Bagshaw
Bus trips – Linda Holmes
Scrapbook – Darlene Elson
Photography – Darlene Elson, Joan Morton
Publicity – Elizabeth Churcher and George Thomson
Newsletter – Linda Holmes and Joan Morton
Village Planting – Darlene Elson
Memorial Stones – Penny Vance
Volunteer Hours – Jean Clark
Blog – Darlyne and Bob Pennycook
Children’s Workshops – Joan Morton and Elizabeth Churcher
Phone Committee – Deborah Giles

To contact any of the executive, send an email to: